Information Nights, Tours and Open Houses

Information Nights, Admissions Tours and Open Houses

Prospective families are invited to attend the following admissions events or we are happy to give personalized tours throughout the year.

Please contact Beth Steklac in Littleton or Jenny Strode in Boulder or simply scroll down to RSVP on the form below.

  • LIttleton Campus
  • Personal tours by appointment 10:00 am weekdays starting September 18th

    Open Houses
    Wednesday, October 11 – 9:00 am
    Tuesday November 14 – 9:00 am
    Thursday, January 11 – 9:00 am

    “Taste of the Apple”
    Wednesday, October 25 – 6:00 pm and Wednesday, January 24 – 5:30 pm: Come enjoy the Mackintosh experience and participate in teacher-guided inquiry. Visit our award-winning school and meet parent, teacher and student ambassadors to learn more about our IB programming for gifted and creative learners.

    PreK/K Admissions Playdate: Saturday, January 20th (Parents need to have toured the school prior to registering for the playdate.)

  • Boulder Campus
  • Wednesday, October 18: K–8th Open House
    Saturday, November 11: K–1st Admissions Playdate
    Wednesday, December 13: Middle School 6-8th Open House
    Wednesday, January 17: K–8th Open House
    Saturday, January 27: K–1st Admissions Playdate

RSVP for a Littleton Campus Event

RSVP for a Boulder Campus Event

Latest News

Grateful Leaves
, , , ,

Joy and Gratitude: Two Great TED Talks for Thanksgiving

Spending this weekend in deep gratitude for our precious little…
art 9.18
Bookfair Photo
, , ,

Holiday Book Fair Extravaganza (Dec 10 Boulder, Feb 12 Littleton)

By Christi Dobbins, Mackintosh Littleton Parent and Sue Fagan,…
IMG_3133