Select Page

The Mackintosh Academy Littleton Board of Trustees is comprised of community members from the greater Denver metro area, working together to ensure that the school remains true to its vision of nurturing the keen minds and compassionate hearts of gifted children. Our Board has expertise in education, psychology, law, finance, architecture, nonprofit management, development, science, and technology, and they collaborate to use their time, talents and resources in support of the entire Mackintosh community.

Mackintosh Academy Littleton, LLC is a subsidiary of Mackintosh Academy, Inc., a nonprofit 501(c)3 organization. The school is governed by a board of trustees that maintains the school’s mission, holds fiduciary responsibility for the academy, and provides oversight and strategic direction to the Head of School.

Name Info Bio
Stephanie Gill Kelly Chair of the Board www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-gill-kelly-984421184
Keely Bostock Co-Chair of the Board www.linkedin.com/in/keelybostock/
Annie Slothower Vice Chair of the Board www.linkedin.com/in/annie-slothower-b14176124
Bart Crawford Treasurer of the Board www.linkedin.com/in/bartcrawford
Trey Douglass Secretary of the Board www.linkedin.com/pub/trey-douglass/a/b25/554
Christopher Brion Highlands Ranch, CO https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopherbrion/
Kristina Campos Denver, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/kristina-campos/a8/274/615
Alex Claypool Littleton, CO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-claypool-b1044914/
Clifford Hickerson Denver, CO home.wellsfargoadvisors.com/cliff.hickerson
Dr. Kelly Keena Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-keena-phd-85741282/
Kelly Noble Centennial, CO www.linkedin.com/in/noblekel/
Dr. Jason Widegren Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/jason-widegren-b339b582/