The Mackintosh Academy Board of Trustees is comprised of community members from the greater Denver/Boulder metro area, working together to implement our “one school, two campus” vision. Our Board has expertise in education, psychology, law, finance, architecture, nonprofit management, development, and technology, and we collaborate to use our time, talents and resources in support of our entire Mackintosh community.

Name Info Bio
Stephanie Gill Kelly Co-Chair of the Board, Littleton
Mark Melton Co-Chair of the Board, Boulder
Laura Lee Co-Vice Chair of the Board, Boulder
Annie Slothower Co-Vice Chair of the Board, Littleton www.linkedin.com/in/annie-slothower-b14176124
Jonathan Bein, Ph.D. Co-Treasurer of the Board, Boulder www.linkedin.com/in/jonathanbein
Bart Crawford Co-Treasurer of the Board, Littleton www.linkedin.com/in/bartcrawford
Trey Douglass Secretary of the Board; Denver, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/trey-douglass/a/b25/554
Kristina Campos Denver, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/kristina-campos/a8/274/615
Mary Lou Faddick Golden, CO www.zoominfo.com/p/Mary-Faddick/6236995
John Goldsmith Boulder, CO www.linkedin.com/in/john-goldsmith-887b9/
Svein Groem Boulder, CO http://www.linkedin.com/in/svein-groem-5ab931a4/
George Kembel Boulder, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/george-kembel/0/54/b57
Dr. Cathy Olkin Boulder, CO http://www.linkedin.com/in/cathy-olkin-0144525/
Dr. Susan Scheibel Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/susan-scheibel/13/311/874
Dr. Jason Widegren Littleton, CO http://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-widegren-b339b582/