The Mackintosh Academy Board of Trustees is comprised of community members from the greater Denver/Boulder metro area, working together to implement our “one school, two campus” vision. Our Board has expertise in education, psychology, law, finance, architecture, nonprofit management, development, and technology, and we collaborate to use our time, talents and resources in support of our entire Mackintosh community.

 

Name Info Bio
Mark Melton Chair of the Board
Laura Lee Vice Chair of the Board
Bart Crawford Treasurer of the Board www.linkedin.com/in/bartcrawford
Trey Douglass Secretary of the Board; Denver, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/trey-douglass/a/b25/554
Mary Lou Faddick Golden, CO www.zoominfo.com/p/Mary-Faddick/6236995
Jonathan Bein, Ph.D. Boulder, CO www.linkedin.com/in/jonathanbein
Steve Dodd Boulder, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/steve-dodd/13/1bb/597
Kristina Campos Denver, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/kristina-campos/a8/274/615
George Kembel Boulder, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/george-kembel/0/54/b57
Dr. Susan Scheibel Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/pub/susan-scheibel/13/311/874
Stephanie Gill Kelly Morrison, CO
Annie Slothower Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/annie-slothower-b14176124